Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
elise, 29
Victoria, Australia
lekan, 37
United Kingdom
Sandra, 33. New York, New York, United States
Dating with Sandra Jose. Meet singles in New York United States
0
Nick: josesandra2_3
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SandraDate of Birth: 18 january 1984
Last name: JoseZip code (USA only): 60106
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Profession: Sales And Marketing Work Place/Company name: self employment
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am not really good in describing myself but Little about me.. I'm tara 32 i'm 5'7" (174 cm) and Measurements is 32(B/C)-23-33 and My weight is 105 lbs (48 kg) and i have Blond hair and Blue eyes.. I'm single No kids, I am originally from USA in TEXAS , . I do not smoke and I drink very little. I am having the intention of settling down in view to start a new life. I must say that I have been maltreated in my past relationship and looking forward for a better future. I am someone who enjoy reading, movies, music, dancing, travel, the beach and ocean, also love cooking and some out doors activities.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
mb91090590 mb96024872 mailc37 mb72323997 mb26825123 Ya4uonly 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.08.2015
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking towards meeting someone who is nice, loving, caring, trustworthy and romantic too. I am a simple person. I am caring , loving, open minded, romantic and outgoing person. I am looking for a serious relationship. I hope to settle down pretty soon. I have been lonely for a very long time and now I am willing to have fun and at the same time get serious.
Metrika