Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kelsea, 24
California, United States
maria, 32
Dallas, Texas, United States
Jose, 42. Salinas, California, United States
Dating with Jose Miranda. Meet singles in Salinas United States
0
Nick: joose001
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JoseDate of Birth: 17 september 1975
Last name: MirandaZip code (USA only): 19702
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Salinas
Language(s): English
Profession: Pharmacist 
 
Weight: 105kg (231.48 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 24 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels

About me:
i am a pharmacist, love listening to blues, traveling and meeting new people. at my free time love watching soccer, playing Golf and take my woman to cinema.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
shahin Feniks leha2016 chandras lasgidibouyblazn 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.10.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
to be nice, God fearing, jovier, cool headed and sincere
Metrika