Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
lindy, 34
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
nana, 24
United States
Jennifer, 26. Houston, Texas, United States
Dating with Jennifer Smith Holdens. Meet singles in Houston United States
2
Nick: jenny7
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: German
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JenniferDate of Birth: 4 october 1990
Last name: Smith HoldensZip code (USA only): 77014
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Houston
Language(s): English
Profession: Agricultural Worker Work Place/Company name: texas farm bureau insurance
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: German Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Science and research
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm a happy woman who loves travelling and shopping, I also love listening to music and watching movie

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
massimo777 premed22 Irulka19 rampaga88 mb8759224240 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
 
Do you have pets?
Yes a. Dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When a man care for me and meet my needs
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
 
What are your favorite games?
God of war
How long can you manage without communication?
Not so long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Drake

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.01.2016
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
He must be a cool, caring nad loving man that will be there for me and provide all I need, to spend the rest of our life together
Metrika