Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Peter Smith, 61
Sale, Victoria, Australia
barbaras, 34
Fullerton, California, United States
Jeff, 43. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with Jeff . Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
0
Nick: jeff762101
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JeffZip code (USA only): 90004
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Profession: Civil Engineer Work Place/Company name: entrepreneuer
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Crosstour Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 34 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
am a very caring person that likes to be around people that enjoy life and love to have fun. I am a simple down to earth. I am a very easy person to get along with and once you really get to know me you see that i have a lot of Love to give and I am very understanding

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
sandy2088 SANEK76 mb9288962 floridatransfer janetann wallace123 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Jeans, Underwear.
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
lubbock state university
Do you have pets?
yes i have a dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my son
What's your favorite city in the world?
Nicosia
 
What are your favorite games?
soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
i love communication
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
bruno mars

Do you want kids?
yes
 

Your favorite movie:
matrix, empire
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
be patient
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes is important
What kind of people you don't like:
arrogant aand mean people
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
am a devoted one
 
Where do you want to live?
anywhere good

How do you usually meet somebody?
beach
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.04.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
i am looking for honest caring loving woman and will be open minded to share ideas together
Metrika