Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Peter, 37
New York, New York, United States
merlyn, 57
Virginia, United States
Jason, 42. Richmond, Virginia, United States
Dating with Jason . Meet singles in Richmond United States
1
Nick: jayspark75
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JasonDate of Birth: 25 july 1975
 Zip code (USA only): 23225
 
Country: United States Region: Virginia City: Richmond
 
Weight: 88kg (194 Lbs) 
Height: 191cm (6.26 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Hair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
Recently moved back to the U. S after 7 yrs in Australia. Would love to meet new people. New to Virginia.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
amit1972 mb44790875 milKa27 mb84929118 mb1568787936 lucas1 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.11.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'd like her to be creative, outgoing, lover of music and cooking with me.
Metrika