Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
maenyn, 30
British Columbia, Canada
Paul, 28
New York, United States
Jamie, 35. Tampa, Florida, United States
Dating with Jamie ms. Meet singles in Tampa United States
0
Nick: jayluvsit14
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JamieDate of Birth: 15 august 1982
Last name: msZip code (USA only): 33584
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Language(s): English
Profession: sever Work Place/Company name: obriens
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: Puerto-Rican Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Nissan Maxima Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 21 - 34 years

About me:
I love to go to the beach and out to a nice dinner i love to go to disney and doing family things

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb7695513 tattedathlete86 mb77448697 superbeautiful Justcare1962 mb69235200 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Acute face
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Universal
    In sex I like:
    Doggystyle
    Your education, college:
    Can
     
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    being happy and enjoying life and achieving my goals for the future
     
    Who's your favorite painter?
    na
    What are your favorite games?
    0
    How long can you manage without communication?
    0Days and0hours
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    dmx 2pac capone and noriega method man
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 28.10.2014
    Number of photographs: 5
    Luvnlyfe

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    i want a down to earth girl i can spend together time with and get to know
    Metrika