Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
felicia, 28
Oakland, California, United States
Joseph, 27
Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Casey, 28. Accra, Republic of Ghana, Ghana
Dating with Casey Jake. Meet singles in Accra Ghana
Nick: jayce
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Italian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CaseyDate of Birth: 21 may 1989
Last name: Jake 
 
Country: Ghana Region: Republic of Ghana City: Accra
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: shys enterprise
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Italian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Mercedes-Benz E 230 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
Am cool, like traveling love being around friends...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Khan1234 Silas adamkone mb93346085 leech melissa9821 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
 
Do you have pets?
Yeah have got a dog and a parrot......
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Genova

Do you want kids?
Yeah I do.....
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
 Education: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
 Important in others: Any
  
About future partner:
Would really want my her to love me and always be there for me...
Metrika