Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Andrew, 49
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Jimmy, 50
South Australia, Australia
James white, 53. Austin, Texas, United States
Dating with James white . Meet singles in Austin United States
Nick: jamesew
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: James whiteZip code (USA only): 75001
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Austin
Language(s): English
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Acura ZDX Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
my personal priority is improving the world, i have a good sense of humor and love for life

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
king12 escoluv3 mb12218478 valdes Maxbi 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Active only
Your education, college:
Houston school
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
i dont have one
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
communication is part of me
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
not really
The most striking discovery for you:
my potentials

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
never to give up
The strongest impression of being abroad:
hard work
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
nelson mandela
What kind of people you don't like:
clergy men
The most recent achievement:
service of humanity
What do you rate highly about your friends?
behaviour and principles
Your main shortcoming:
true love
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
falling in love with my ex

Your dream job:

How do you usually meet somebody?
Your motto:
change is constant
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.07.2017
Number of photographs: 5



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
i want an easy going partner who is very passionate about others feeling and caring.