Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
joe, 37
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
frank, 52
Los Altos Hills, California, United States
Joni alaneuvos, 21. Jyväskylä, Keski-Suomi, Finland
Dating with Joni alaneuvos . Meet singles in Jyväskylä Finland
Nick: ionis
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Finn
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Agnostic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Joni alaneuvosDate of Birth: 10 march 1996
  
 
Country: Finland Region: Keski-Suomi City: Jyväskylä
Language(s): English
Profession: student 
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Finn Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 54 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Well I don't know how to talk about myself that well. I'm somewhat shy. When get to know people I get more open and comfortable. I'm hoping mainly to find LTR.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Carolita yfnfif80 sachavosemdesatsemi mb27301001 SIBIRYAK18 
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Mature, independent and confident woman. Someone who knows what she wants. Good values, good to other people. Treats others well. Prefers age gap in relationship.
Metrika