Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Michael, 35
Florida, United States
jewel, 27
Galveston, Texas, United States
Bob, 68. Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Dating with Bob Hitnpar. Meet singles in Scottsdale United States
0
Nick: hitnpar
Gender: Male
Age: 68
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BobDate of Birth: 11 october 1948
Last name: HitnparZip code (USA only): 85266
 
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Scottsdale
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 170kg (374.78 Lbs) 
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Partner for travels

About me:
My friends say I am smart, funny, intelligent and self accomplished. I don't take my self too seriously; I am spontaneous, ease going and independent.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
Olesyalog Shawn637 justright kroha68 comfort22 Collino 
Your education, college:
2 years
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
life
What's your favorite city in the world?
maui
 
What are your favorite games?
golf,baseball

Do you want kids?
no
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for someone who shares my interests and who is caring and understanding. I like a woman who is content with herself, likes to travel, have fun, laugh and is a sensitive and caring person.
Metrika