Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Roberta, 32
Tampa, Florida, United States
JeSus, 30
Bronx (NYC), New York, United States
Gerald, 57. Katy, Texas, United States
Dating with Gerald Hoffman. Meet singles in Katy United States
0
Nick: hereigns4eva
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: GeraldDate of Birth: 9 june 1960
Last name: HoffmanZip code (USA only): 77449
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Katy
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 43 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
Being a single father and raising my son made me stay away from dating. I wanted to set an example for him not to see his Dad going in and out of relationships. Now he is off to college and no longer lives with me. It's time to get out a little and spread my wings, maybe meet someone who sweeps me off my , and make me feel that spark again. I am an old-fashioned romantic. I believe in holding the door for my lady, holding her coat as she puts it on, bringing her morning coffee, sending love notes, telling her how a song on the radio reminded me of a special moment we shared. I enjoy doing anything and everything that will put a smile on her face. I am comfortable in all situations, whether it is a romantic dinner and wine in a fancy restaurant, beer and wings in a pub, or sitting on the couch in front of the TV and fireplace. I am the father of an amazing son. He is the center of my life. We love to do things together and would need to have my companion be comfortable around Him. I'm an intellectual person, trustworthy, compassionate, fun to be with, fair and friendly. I honestly try to exhibit the qualities that I seek to find in others. I work at being financially, emotionally and physically stable. I am an out going independent man who likes to be outside and also enjoys warm cozy nights by a roaring fire inside. In my spare time I enjoy a variety of activities including swimming, hiking, running, traveling(near or far), and going to museums.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb23173286 khan2u stegnyuschin Sarahjay cupido mb63733230 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika