Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
charlie, 25
California, United States
rami, 28
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Heinrich, 50. Spokane, Washington, United States
Dating with Heinrich Potter. Meet singles in Spokane United States
1
Nick: heinrich
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Greek
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HeinrichZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: Washington City: Spokane
Language(s): English, German
Profession: Petroleum Engineer Work Place/Company name: Maersk Drilling
 
Weight: 86kg (189.6 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: Greek Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz CLS 550 Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am a simple person and i like simple things of nature.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
ladyofluv spsp23 ktom1138 mb36822527 mb46805994 Vishnu 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.04.2018
Number of photographs: 1
I'm simple and happy person

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 200kg (440.92 Lbs)
Height: 135cm (4.43 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Conservative
About future partner:
I want a good and God- fearing woman.
Metrika