Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
richard, 48
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
BENJAMIN, 32
Andover, Connecticut, United States
J`essiyca, 21. United Kingdom
Dating with J`essiyca Miyca. Meet singles in  United Kingdom
0
Nick: hYunA1204
Gender: Female
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Malaysian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: J`essiycaDate of Birth: 4 december 1995
Last name: MiycaZip code (USA only): 110413
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): American, English, Indonesian
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) 
Height: 162cm (5.31 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Malaysian
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
hi . . i'm just another gurlz who are search for her soulmate in yhis world.. tQ .. :)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb74446093 virus0479 pukluvae mb46928030 noodreams orchid 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • ? errrr..
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:  
    i wouldnt do it before i got married
    Your sex role: No answer
     
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    New York
    Who's your favorite painter?
    purple
    What are your favorite games?
    all kind
     
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    rhihanna,selena gomez,carly rae jepsen

    Do you want kids?
    ?
     

    Your favorite movie:
    titanic,twilight 1-5, warm bodies
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    try to flirt me
     
     

    Your dream job:
    stewardess
     
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    sleep,..
     
    In one word - how do people see you?
    cute :P
     
    Your favorite dish?
    kolok mee

    How would you want to die?
    sleep :)
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 05.09.2013
    Number of photographs: 2

     

     

    Weight: 54kg (119.05 Lbs) - 69kg (152.12 Lbs)
    Height: 161cm (5.28 ft) - 181cm (5.94 ft)
    Country: Australia, France, Japan, Korea, South, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
    Language(s): English, Korean
     
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
    Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
    Marital Status: Single 
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure, Improving the world, Beauty and artImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Communist, Socialist
    About future partner:
    Be polite,romentic,cute@handsome/average , kind ,knows everthing bout me .. love me with all his heart cuz deftinely i will luv him.. :) .. kamsahamida
    Metrika