Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Josh, 26
Dalton, Georgia, United States
kari cay, 28
Virginia, United States
Abid Roy, 28. Pakistan
Dating with Abid Roy Roy. Meet singles in  Pakistan
Nick: gugu
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Pakistani
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Abid RoyDate of Birth: 4 december 1988
Last name: RoyZip code (USA only): 540000
 
Country: Pakistan    
Language(s): Punjabi
Profession: teleconsaltant Work Place/Company name: standard chartered bank
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Pakistani Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: BMW  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
hi! my name is abid roy. belong to christen family. i did complete my education b. com in 2009. and join standard chartered bank in 2010 and still doing job here.
i want like a simple persenality and good relation long relation.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Kostyan161 mb6747108107 iqor tomnecker mb9879562 mb48696381 
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
i want like a simple persenality and good relation long relation.
Metrika