Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
frank, 46
Callahan, Florida, United States
Patricia, 36
Massachusetts, United States
Daria, 26. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Daria . Meet singles in Санкт-Петербург Russia
0
Nick: golubushka
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Daria 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Language(s): American, English, Italian, Russian
 
Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) 
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) 
 
Accommodation: Live with parents
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 28 - 36 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 14
mb10281924 JURA_11 Mummy77 SergeiMelnichenko70 mb94311997 lovefilm 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Monte Carlo
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Mariah Carey
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) - 105kg (231.48 Lbs)
Height: 183cm (6 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
 Education: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
  
  
  
Metrika