Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Daniel, 61
New York, United States
ifnobegod, 33
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Павел, 43. Набережные Челны, Respublika Tatarstan, Russia
Dating with Павел . Meet singles in Набережные Челны Russia
0
Nick: golodranec
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Павел 
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Tatarstan City: Набережные Челны
Language(s): Russian
Profession: сменный капитан-механик 
 
Weight: 98kg (216.05 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: White
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 61 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Part Time Lovers

About me:
обычный парень со всеми своими достоинствами и кучей недостатков..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
brinda22 kellylove cloudsss johnnyvulgar Rico617 mb300326 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • многое..даже очень многое..
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    а как же без него..
    How often would like to have sex:  
    при любой удобной возможности и подходящем случае..
    Your sex role: Universal
    Your education, college:
    среднее специально-техническое
    Do you have pets?
    кошки
    Who's your favorite painter?
    их много..
     
    How long can you manage without communication?
    какое то время могу..
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    по настроению..

    Do you want kids?
    конечно..
     
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Моби Дик
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    лживых,наглых,с завышенным самомнением..
     
    Your main shortcoming:
    лень
     
    How do you want to see yourself?
    здоровым,свободным и независимым..
     

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    а как же..
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 14.02.2014
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 83kg (182.98 Lbs)
    Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 200cm (6.56 ft)
    Country: Russia
     
    Nationality: Any
     
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: Any 
      
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
      
      
    Metrika