Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Melissa, 34
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
frank, 48
United Kingdom
Gold, 26. Bengalūru (Bangalore), Karnataka, India
Dating with Gold . Meet singles in Bengalūru (Bangalore) India
Nick: goldhotman
Gender: Male
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: GoldZip code (USA only): 562107
 
Country: India Region: Karnataka City: Bengalūru (Bangalore)
Language(s): English, Tamilian
Profession: Electronics Engineer Work Place/Company name: mnc
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Indian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Indian
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex

About me:
I am a honest man

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
willingben alexanderethan25 mb57518041 mb6075655724 Asparagus 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: India
Language(s): English, Tamilian
Nationality: Indian
Religion: Hindu, Other
Body Type: Average, SlimEyes color: Black
Hair color: Black, Dark brownHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: IndianEducation: Incomplete higher education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Wealth and power
Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000 
About future partner:
I am looking girl not only sex
Metrika