Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
thomas, 55
United Kingdom
moose, 24
Federal Way, Washington, United States
Michael, 50. Tampa, Florida, United States
Dating with Michael Walton. Meet singles in Tampa United States
0
Nick: gentlemacare
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MichaelDate of Birth: 15 july 1967
Last name: WaltonZip code (USA only): 33637
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Profession: antiques 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Acura  Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 38 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am spiritual, religions, and a Christian. I am straightforward, strong willed, and therefore I don't smoke at all, I believe in treating others as I like to be treated; with kindness, courtesy, consideration, honesty, respect, etc. I do not judge others; that is up to God and I am not prejudice unless it comes to someones negative (bad) character and lack of respect, courtesy, kindness, honesty, etc. I view others through their eyes; the windows to their soul (heart) not through their physical features or attributes. Actions speak louder than words with me. i like Writing Poetry, dancing, , music and cooking. I'm romantic, caring vivacious, warm-heated, open- and single-minded, responsible, walking; talking; friends;communicating; corresponding; dancing; going to beach; going for shopping; watching sports; going to movies; going to the park and cuddling with that "special" person I was raised with a good Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people. I still maintains this value wherever I go. Am a very respectful and humble person, I'm very friendly, open minded and straight forward in life, loving and caring person who knows how to take very good care of a woman especially giving her sense of belonging in everything I do in life. Communication is very important to me. I like to try new things & meet new people, enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I consider myself, Nice, Intelligent, Romantic, Outgoing, Cute and a very honest person. Not here to lie about anything, not sure why some do but I cannot change the world . I'm searching for a life partner. I want to find a woman who enjoys the opportunity, adventure and comfort of a successful life and is willing to contribute to making it even better. I'm looking for a partner for life.. are you the one?? Are you an honest, caring, loving woman??. someone sexually satisfying, smart, elegant, funny, adventurous and a joy to be around my son..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
asadbekasilbekov mb8933744721 mb76247596 mb53960714 mb6617088823 melmel888 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.06.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Am looking for a woman who is honest, caring, nurturing, supportive, and kind. I want someone who is willing to love and be loved. I am generally attracted to and date women who are older than myself. You are adventurous and spontaneous and like to have fun. You love the outdoors and skiing/boarding. You know how to treat a man and make him feel special. You are trustworthy and have integrity. If you appreciate someone who shows their affection in unconventional and spontaneous ways, then I am the man for you. take my lover's hand and slow dance next to our table in a candlelit restaurant to a favorite song; prepare a picnic on the floor in front of my fireplace complete with a great cab, fresh mozarella, crusty bread and dipping oil, maybe some smoked oysters; give fabulous kisses in the middle of the grocery store; make love with my eyes open; be content watching you sleep; save a flower from each bouquet I'm given. I love without holding back; life is short and never know whats on.
Metrika