Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Michael, 29
Centreville, Virginia, United States
John, 78
New South Wales, Australia
Rick, 52. El Paso, Texas, United States
Dating with Rick . Meet singles in El Paso United States
Nick: funsek
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RickZip code (USA only): 79932
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: El Paso
Language(s): Spaniard
 
Weight: 109kg (240.3 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 34 - 56 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am outgoing and love the outdoors. I am adventurous and love to try out new things.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb20520305 mb77651883 mb5204200010 mb91978587 mb4625971856 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Jeans, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Oral and regular sex and some role play if desired.
Your education, college:
Bachelors
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To live free and enjoy life to the fullest.
 
How long can you manage without communication?
Not very long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Any music is welcome
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 140cm (4.59 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Any 
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
 Important in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
I am looking for a fun and humorous outgoing person who also likes to try out new things.
Metrika