Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
gustavo, 28
Attapulgus, Georgia, United States
kristel, 28
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Евгения, 25. Минск, Minskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Евгения . Meet singles in Минск Belarus
2
Nick: evg1993
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Евгения 
 
Country: Belarus Region: Minskaya Voblasts' City: Минск
Language(s): Russian, Belarusian, English
 
Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A1 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 39 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
красивая и скромная))))

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 21
zedlove2012 mb8853003358 hellen12 folio100 mb99342044 danny_ 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your education, college:
Белорусский государственный педагогический университет имени Максима Танка
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
любить
What's your favorite city in the world?
Минск
Who's your favorite painter?
Клод Моне
What are your favorite games?
ролевые)
How long can you manage without communication?
недолго(
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Нервы; Rihanna; Carla's Dreams; David Guetta; Taylor Swift; KReeD; Pink; Bruno Mars; Пара Нормальных; Tyga и.т

Do you want kids?
да)
 

Your favorite movie:
Лето. Одноклассники. Любовь; То, что её заводит; Могила встречи 1, 2; Хатико; Третий лишний; Дом с паранормальными явлениями; Американский пирог все в сборе; Клятва; Дорогой джон; Секс и нечего лишнего; Секс по дружбе; Больше чем секс; Сайлент хилл 2; Пираньи; Шкатулка проклятия; Поворот не туда(1, 2, 3, 4, ); Константин повелитель тьмы; Дневник память; Отличница лёгкого поведения; и многие другие))
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Дракула (роман)
 
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
путешествовала)
 
In one word - how do people see you?
милая)

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да
 
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
Спартак
Your motto:
Будь верен тому, кто верен тебе
What would you want to change in your country:
у нас об этом в слух не говорят)))
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.09.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) - 88kg (194 Lbs)
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) - 191cm (6.26 ft)
Country: Belarus, Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Belarusian, Russian
 
Body Type: Average, Muscular, Athletic 
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
сильного и уверенного)))
Metrika