Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tracy, 27
Manassas, Virginia, United States
Godwin, 25
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Ash, 34. Leicester, East Midlands, United Kingdom
Dating with Ash rundle. Meet singles in Leicester United Kingdom
1
Nick: echo
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Religion: Atheist
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AshDate of Birth: 7 september 1983
Last name: rundle 
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: East Midlands City: Leicester
Profession: Carpenter 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Marital Status: Single
Accommodation: Rent an apartment

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Fun lovin silly but can also be serious I'm just a normal guy who wants normal things

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
foxjordan4real mb26664770 mb60414470 mb65838271 mb21114518 mb46770961 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
In sex I like:
Everything
Your education, college:
None learned everything I needed on my own including woodwork
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Layin in bed sunday mornings next to a beautiful woman wearin nothing but a smile
What's your favorite city in the world?
Never been abroad so have no comparisons open to offers though
Who's your favorite painter?
My youngest son
What are your favorite games?
Anything sporty
How long can you manage without communication?
Depends who with
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Anything I can boogy too

Do you want kids?
Got 2 maybe 1 more
The most striking discovery for you:
Cheese in a squirty tube

Your favorite movie:
300
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Trust is never just given its earned
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.11.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Just like me
Metrika