Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Roy, 53
Lenoir City, Tennessee, United States
scott, 53
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Antwaun, 31. Newark, New Jersey, United States
Dating with Antwaun Thomas. Meet singles in Newark United States
0
Nick: dread_head
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AntwaunDate of Birth: 24 july 1986
Last name: ThomasZip code (USA only): 07103
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey City: Newark
Language(s): American
Profession: environmentalist Work Place/Company name: aerotek
 
Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Hyundai Elantra Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
My name is Antwaun im ne to the online thing so cut me some slack if i come off shy. I really need someone in my life that's not about drama I live in newark nj and will travel just about anywhere for the right person if you think im a decent catch hmu antwaunthomas18 AT yea hoo dot come

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
anatoliy3004 jee100 mb7438768426 mb1713471649 sasa321 mb45381255 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Stockings, Uniform, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:  
wake up sex and go to bed sex everyday hopefully
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
oral,doggy, cowgirl, missionary and whatever she want to do im all in
Your education, college:
i left college and it was a mistake
Do you have pets?
no pets of my own
What is the utmost happiness for you?
a beautiful women cooking for me
What's your favorite city in the world?
newark
Who's your favorite painter?
i don't follow painters
What are your favorite games?
pool, basketball, football, bowling and card games
How long can you manage without communication?
mabe a week if i was pissed off good enough
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
The L.O.X

Do you want kids?
yes of course i do
The most striking discovery for you:
everyone has secrets
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.06.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
im not the kind of dude the has a type i just want a partner in crime to stand strong with me. she needs to be focused on the better things in live life highly motivated, very loyal, and the desire to succeed in life with me race is not a issue for me height and weight well just be wide and all outside im willing to work with you are you willing to work with me
Metrika