Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kristina, 32
Munroe Falls, Ohio, United States
Jared, 25
Austin, Arkansas, United States
desijatt, 27. Brampton, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Dating with desijatt . Meet singles in Brampton Canada
Nick: desijatt
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: desijattZip code (USA only): l6r1p5
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Brampton
Language(s): English, Hindu, Punjabi, Urdu
 
 
Accommodation: Live with parents
My auto: Honda Civic
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
hi i am a nice hot brown guy looking for a meetup friendship fun and a good day spent

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Damir1221 nikunik ainyraasy77 koko92 mb6544210 dimon789 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Hairiness, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
  • feeling dirty
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?:  
    i am not homosexual
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role:  
    enjoying with the mate as much as possible
    Your education, college:
    student
    Do you have pets?
    fish
     
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    new york
     
    What are your favorite games?
    batman series, uncharted, cricket and many more

    Your favorite movie:
    romantic comedies, thriller, action adventure, suspense
     
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    what 2 people have and share with each other and the joy they get from each other
    What kind of people you don't like:
    picky, or aggressive
     
    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 144cm (4.72 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Canada
    Language(s): English
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    should be easy going fun to be with and not too picky just living a free life
    Metrika