Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Linda, 38
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Marcio, 35
United States
кирилл, 23. Гомель, Homyel'skaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with кирилл . Meet singles in Гомель Belarus
0
Nick: demog
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: кириллDate of Birth: 24 may 1994
  
 
Country: Belarus Region: Homyel'skaya Voblasts' City: Гомель
Language(s): Russian
 
 
Accommodation: Live with parents

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities

About me:
обычный ) занимаюсь спортом играю на гитаре

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
dikiy05romantik Aleks3156 zlzlzlp DexterX connisogaard mb1081547205 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
среднее
Do you have pets?
уже нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
их много
Who's your favorite painter?
нету
What are your favorite games?
вов
How long can you manage without communication?
незнаю неделю
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
SERJ TANKIAN

Do you want kids?
может быть
The most striking discovery for you:
...

Your favorite movie:
их 2
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
никакой
The strongest impression of being abroad:
неездил
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
не очень
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
неважно
What quality do you think highly of?
доболту чесность


Your hobby?
играть на гитаре
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
никакие
Which famous person would you like to be?
неважно

Your favorite literary characters:
нету
What kind of people you don't like:
всех)
The most recent achievement:
получил 90 лвл )
Your main disposition:
...
The most recent fail/loss:
неудачник с рождения
What do you rate highly about your friends?
каких друзьях ?
What is your current goal?
никаких целей
Your main shortcoming:
влом писать
Your attitude towards religion:
неважно
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
ахаха

Your dream job:
лиш бы платили норм
How do you want to see yourself?
каким нибудь
Where do you want to live?
подальше от дома
Your favorite authors:
нету
Who was your first love?
небыло)

How do you usually meet somebody?
никак
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
у меня времени хоть отбавляй
What quality you rate the highest about man?
...

There is nothing worse for you than:
хуже уже некуда
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
верность
In one word - how do people see you?
урод

Do you arouse watching pornography?
конечно
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
мне пофиг
What do you hate the most?
много чего
Your favorite dish?
хи...

How would you want to die?
как нибудь
Your favorite historic chracter:
непомню

Your current state of mind:
...
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
везде
Your motto:
...
What would you want to change in your country:
ничего
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.05.2013
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
Country: Belarus
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
ищу симпотичную девушку )
Metrika