Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
michael, 37
New York, United States
jean, 32
Ohio, United States
Darryl, 54. Bessemer, Alabama, United States
Dating with Darryl . Meet singles in Bessemer United States
1
Nick: ddfift
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DarrylDate of Birth: 20 january 1963
  
 
Country: United States Region: Alabama City: Bessemer
Profession: Civil Engineer 
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 43 - 61 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I am constantly striving to learn and grow as a person just like every other person. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy meeting new people and having fun. I don't see myself as someone who likes to sleep till noon, or who has no ambition and I am looking for some one to spend some time with and maybe more. I would like to find someone who is thoughtful, respectful, responsible and affectionate. My ideal partner has the ability to find joy in their life and bring joy to others. Someone who likes kid/s or have kid/s is also a plus. Someone who can take care of herself. hope to meet you soon.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 19
mb8541983581 mb30443519 nabina mb10378607 ArtemSer1979 mb12276023 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika