Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Richard, 40
Guildford, South East England, United Kingdom
Peter Wilson, 61
San Antonio, Texas, United States
David, 57. Queens (NYC), New York, United States
Dating with David Higgins. Meet singles in Queens (NYC) United States
1
Nick: davidhiggins
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidDate of Birth: 11 february 1960
Last name: HigginsZip code (USA only): 10011
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Queens (NYC)
Profession: Contractor Work Place/Company name: construction company
 
Weight: 93kg (205.03 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: GMC Envoy Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 34 - 69 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
my name is David Higgins and i am a widow living all by myself , i am 57 years old from Augusta kansas, I am an honest, secure, responsible, fun-loving, romantic, outgoing woman who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I want to experience new things and go to new places

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
perec Mike_b meteor mb3244400783 Deniska 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.01.2017
Number of photographs: 4
random

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
she's most be fun and loving the outward looks are just mere to love
Metrika