Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Alan, 52
Panama City, Florida, United States
cassie ruby, 28
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Danny, 29. Burton, South Carolina, United States
Dating with Danny Jones. Meet singles in Burton United States
0
Nick: dannyjones12
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Turk
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DannyDate of Birth: 9 march 1988
Last name: JonesZip code (USA only): 94203
 
Country: United States Region: South Carolina City: Burton
Language(s): American
Profession: Fitness Trainer 
 
Weight: 102kg (224.87 Lbs) 
Height: 210cm (6.89 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Turk Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: BMW M5 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
i'm here for a serious relationship that may lead to marriage

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb31796786 mb6253772851 mb6120993933 mb8375699220 mb7787106 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
harvard university
Do you have pets?
i have dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
being around good people
What's your favorite city in the world?
New york
Who's your favorite painter?
nul
What are your favorite games?
tennis
How long can you manage without communication?
never
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
DJ KHALID

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
nul

Your favorite movie:
harry potter
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
stay away from bad friends
The strongest impression of being abroad:
i feel different when am away
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
not important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
victoria secrect
What quality do you think highly of?
fitness training


Your hobby?
travelling and workout
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
cheating
Which famous person would you like to be?
C.RONALDO
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): African, American, English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey
Hair color: BlondHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Socialist, Centrist
Metrika