Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Anabelle, 24
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Isabella, 24
Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
leks, 33. New South Wales, Australia
Dating with leks harin. Meet singles in  Australia
0
Nick: ctgirls
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: leksDate of Birth: 6 june 1983
Last name: harinZip code (USA only): 164500
 
Country: Australia Region: New South Wales  
Language(s): English, German, Swedish
Profession: Водитель международник 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 43 - 49 years
Purpose of Meeting: Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
I'm looking for a man who's open minded to have correspondence with

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
rosemaryjones2016 mb35271211 mb28333407 mb2632015694 mb7889985570 Kuzia851 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role:  
Your education, college:
Гпту
Do you have pets?
Нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Питер
 
What are your favorite games?
Разные
How long can you manage without communication?
3-5 часов
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Разные
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika