Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Louis Hamper, 50
Cheverly, Maryland, United States
Calipso, 44
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Roland, 65. Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Dating with Roland Angelo. Meet singles in Jackson United States
0
Nick: crazy_agent
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RolandDate of Birth: 10 september 1951
Last name: AngeloZip code (USA only): 75462
 
Country: United States Region: Mississippi City: Jackson
Language(s): French, German, Czech
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 54 - 61 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I am Roland Angelo I am 58 years old.. I was born and raised in Jackson Mississippi. I was widowed in 1998 and remarried in 2001 and divorced in early 2008. I have a son and 2 daughters.They are all adults; independent and married. My 2 girls live in Tennessee and my son lives in Georgia. I am a Trial Lawyer and a business man. I have a town-home in Dustin , Florida which is my legal residence. I also have a home in Jackson, Mississippi where I spend a lot of time taking care of my 1st cousins and other relatives. I like being responsible for taking good care of my close relatives. I like to cook, watch movies, comedies and American football and basketball on television. I enjoy dining out 1 or 2 times a week,. I like to travel and to deep sea fish.I used to play "Snooker" but I have not played in a long time. I do not smoke and on occasion will have a social drink. I work out 5 to 6 days a week to stay in shape. I have a small dog. His name is "Killer" which is a joke because he is so small. I love animals and I try to love all people. I am looking for a life partner for marriage.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
aolechka rumeny12 beeah4 mb19457888 mb90224944 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika