Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Courtney, 25
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Zoey, 36
Pineville, Louisiana, United States
martin, 47. Massachusetts, United States
Dating with martin collin. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: collin110
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Agnostic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: martinDate of Birth: 5 july 1970
Last name: collinZip code (USA only): 2149
 
Country: United States Region: Massachusetts  
Language(s): English
 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Monarchist
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Business Relations

About me:
am Martin by name , simple and loving going Man , am a single am seeking for marriage , i love meeting honest people and loyal , if you still want to know more about me you can hit me up ... lol

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb35986637 elguja Artur_86 mb5414226918 vika92 Rikoo 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • класическое женское тело,сильные губы
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Пикассо
     
     
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Высоцкий
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 30.10.2012
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 65kg (143.3 Lbs)
    Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
     
     
     
    Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Slim 
      
      
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Married 
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
    Personal priority: Improving the worldImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
      
    About future partner:
    нетолстая
    Metrika