Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Faith, 33
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Skylar, 27
Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Cierrea, 41. West Virginia, United States
Dating with Cierrea . Meet singles in  United States
Nick: ciecie77
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CierreaZip code (USA only): 29577
Country: United States Region: West Virginia  
Language(s): English
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 44 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Business Relations

About me:
I am pretty easy going, [refer not to argue or disagree about anything as it takes too much energy to be angry, like to laugh and have fun kinds mess around and do silly stuff sometimes like dancing crazy and singing off key. I like to help others but do not like being taken advantage of. Not good with being in a crowd cause i just dont feel comfortable, I am a huge Cowboys and Mickey Mouse fan!!!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
ELENAS sergeibytov1982 mb2220731 mb66802314 ikiw esteste 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Uniform, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Breast size: Medium
Do you have pets?
Do not have any pets right now but would love to have some snakes and lizards
What is the utmost happiness for you?
every day that i wake up and can still be in control of me
What's your favorite city in the world?
Myrtle Beach
What are your favorite games?
Skipbo, Uno, Plants vs Zombies, COD, Rummy, Monopoly
How long can you manage without communication?
I can go a week without communication
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I like all kinds of music from folk to classical rock n roll to RnB, dont really like the hard rapo or the screaming rock music

Do you want kids?
I love little people and have four of my own but they are all young adults now
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Language(s): English
Marital Status: Single 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
 Important in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
About future partner:
Future partner will have to be someone who loves to laugh, is honest, faithful and can be okay with not being around a lot of people. He is a very strong man who can take control and be gentle. He likes Football and doesnt smoke cig, dont mind drinking as long as it doesnt get too out of control30-