Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
George, 37
Alabama, United States
DAVID, 62
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Christy, 32. Frisco, Texas, United States
Dating with Christy . Meet singles in Frisco United States
0
Nick: christiana1986
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChristyZip code (USA only): 75034
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Frisco
Language(s): English
Profession: laundry worker Work Place/Company name: vip
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Acura Legend Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 44 - 57 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
am single no kids looking for serious relationship that will ultimately leads to marriage . am easy going girl , caring and loving girl . i like swimming , cooking, fishing.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mansur111 SKRD mb8668205092 mb5014999166 mb75547412 sayidkamol4 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
 
Do you have pets?
dog
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
miami florida
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.04.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Georgia, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Russia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Any 
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
i want to meet a man who is very serious, caring and loving , a man who will respect her woman .
Metrika