Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jamila, 32
San Jose, California, United States
Rio, 51
United Kingdom
Chad, 37. Province d' Ontario, Canada
Dating with Chad chad80. Meet singles in  Canada
0
Nick: chadderbug80
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChadDate of Birth: 18 april 1980
Last name: chad80Zip code (USA only): n6k4v5
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario  
Language(s): English
Profession: Musician Work Place/Company name: wizdom accamie
 
Weight: 84kg (185.19 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda City Personal priority: Fame and influence
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
I am disabled. I am in a band called train wreck. I am a drummer. I play the drums by using headswitches. I like to travel.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb67929727 chiolse505 diana1970 mb5000514927 89041415707 mb38200607 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
In sex I like:
anything
Your education, college:
sta
Do you have pets?
boxers
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love
What's your favorite city in the world?
bamth
Who's your favorite painter?
don't have one
What are your favorite games?
hockey
How long can you manage without communication?
1 month
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
disturbed

Do you want kids?
not sure
The most striking discovery for you:
Dominican

Your favorite movie:
manhunter
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
blow jobs
The strongest impression of being abroad:
on the bottom
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
no
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
none
What quality do you think highly of?
myself


Your hobby?
music
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
long term relationships
Which famous person would you like to be?
hulk Hogan

Your favorite literary characters:
wwe stars
What kind of people you don't like:
hateful people
The most recent achievement:
writing a song
Your main disposition:
don't know
The most recent fail/loss:
people dying
What do you rate highly about your friends?
loving
What is your current goal?
making it big
Your main shortcoming:
none
Your attitude towards religion:
don't care
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
don't know

Your dream job:
wwe star
How do you want to see yourself?
successful
Where do you want to live?
London
Your favorite authors:
none
Who was your first love?
Jennifer Chizmar

How do you usually meet somebody?
online
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
play music
What quality you rate the highest about man?
heart

There is nothing worse for you than:
mean people
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
beauty
In one word - how do people see you?
loving

Do you arouse watching pornography?
ok
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
nervous
What do you hate the most?
judgmental people
Your favorite dish?
chiness

How would you want to die?
having sex
Your favorite historic chracter:
nobody

Your current state of mind:
good
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Toronto
Your motto:
fuck them all
What would you want to change in your country:
scottland
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.05.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Chad

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for a fun, loving and caring girl.
Metrika