Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jessica, 38
United Kingdom
Tammy, 34
Pennsylvania, United States
Castillo, 33. San Jose, California, United States
Dating with Castillo . Meet singles in San Jose United States
0
Nick: castilloryan
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CastilloZip code (USA only): 95113
 
Country: United States Region: California City: San Jose
Language(s): American, English
Profession: Maintenance Supervisor Work Place/Company name: sole worker
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Asia Rocsta Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
how are you doing today ? i hope fine ? I am a very lovable person heart of gold love animals and the outdoors love fishing camping movies bowling and watching football love to go for walks I'm looking for some one loyal and not afraid to love you back the same way you love them. love spending time with my family just looking for that special some one to spend the rest of my life with if your looking for some one with a good heart I'm your man tired of being hurt all the time. I enjoy appreciating the beautiful smaller moments in life

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb4275915076 mb470581398 pinkheart mb8523514531 mb8963820859 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Shoes, Hairiness, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
Your education, college:
high college
Do you have pets?
yes i have
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
california
Who's your favorite painter?
hellin
What are your favorite games?
basketball
How long can you manage without communication?
no time
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
50 cent

Do you want kids?
yes
 

Your favorite movie:
land turns
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
when i wanted to lose my mom
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.06.2017
Number of photographs: 3
just looking to meet the best partner

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 97kg (213.85 Lbs)
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, English
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I see my future wife like a kind cheerful and self-made person. But my priority is to have a mutual love with her. When you feel like your heart is filled with love and every moment you want to be with her. Country, age and all other issues do not matter if there's true love. And only love can overcome all difficulties and obstacle. Do you want to be my beloved?
Metrika