Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jerry, 28
Arizona, United States
keith, 26
Pennsylvania, United States
David, 64. San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Dating with David . Meet singles in San Luis Obispo United States
0
Nick: cambriaman
Gender: Male
Age: 64
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Italian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidDate of Birth: 26 may 1953
 Zip code (USA only): 93428
 
Country: United States Region: California City: San Luis Obispo
Language(s): English
Profession: Rancher Work Place/Company name: Green Valley Cattle co.
 
Weight: 101kg (222.66 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Italian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Dodge  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a happy cheerful fun loving person. I make my living with animals and love doing it. I am a good problem solver and a good commutator . I have a diastase for drama and wont cause any. I like to travel especially with a woman that I care about. I work at staying fit and eating right. I am looking to find that woman.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb45604562 shadowangel24 maous dizel347 Anni11 mb56194883 
Your education, college:
collage grad
Do you have pets?
6 dogs , 1 cat My dogs are trained working dogs and they love what they get to do.
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Dont have one
 
What are your favorite games?
Flyfishing
How long can you manage without communication?
not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
George Straight

Do you want kids?
no
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I will right this later
Metrika