Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
olivia, 34
Martinez, California, United States
daniel, 32
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Богуслав, 34. Барнаул, Altayskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Богуслав . Meet singles in Барнаул Russia
0
Nick: bugattibaron
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: БогуславZip code (USA only): 656050
 
Country: Russia Region: Altayskiy Kray City: Барнаул
Profession: Заместитель директора Work Place/Company name: ооо тск дом надежного будущего
 
Weight: 94kg (207.23 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: White
Eyes color: Blue
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
романтик

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb16948977 Soprano Kulibin mb1713968154 maksssimka ahmad 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
нет ответа
What's your favorite city in the world?
питер
 
What are your favorite games?
покер
How long can you manage without communication?
долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
их много

Do you want kids?
да
The most striking discovery for you:
мир

Your favorite movie:
13 район
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
не ври
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
очень важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
князь сербрянный
What quality do you think highly of?
честность


Your hobby?
бильярд
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
все
Which famous person would you like to be?
не кем
 
Your main disposition:
вежливость
 
 
What is your current goal?
семья
Your main shortcoming:
я курю
Your attitude towards religion:
нетральное
How do you want to see yourself?
себя
Where do you want to live?
в дали
Your favorite authors:
вознесенский
Who was your first love?
хренью

How do you usually meet somebody?
ни как
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
хренью
 

There is nothing worse for you than:
предательство

Do you arouse watching pornography?
нет
 
 
Your favorite dish?
тортик

How would you want to die?
молча
 
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
все
Your motto:
вперед
What would you want to change in your country:
все
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.04.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika