Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kristine, 25
Kasson, Minnesota, United States
Elizabeth, 42
Georgia, United States
Luna, 57. Matawan, New Jersey, United States
Dating with Luna . Meet singles in Matawan United States
0
Nick: boli_l
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Luna 
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey City: Matawan
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years

About me:
I am an intelligent, warm, cheerful, and good-natured man. I am passionate about life. I am sensitive to the needs of others and I treat others the way I would like to be treated. I have had a great childhood and am very close to family. I understand and know what it takes to keep a family together with love and respect. I strongly believe in integrity, honesty; good family values, and living consciously. As a matter of fact it defines my character.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
MIC001 mb89414506 mb5745111 kamal2005 innocentcriminal maksimivanov 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.02.2018
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 213cm (6.99 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Any 
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
 Important in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
Metrika