Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kamacia, 25
North Carolina, United States
Allen, 54
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
arielle, 32. Long Beach, California, United States
Dating with arielle werner. Meet singles in Long Beach United States
0
Nick: ariellewerner24
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: arielleDate of Birth: 29 july 1985
Last name: wernerZip code (USA only): 90801
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Long Beach
Language(s): English
 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
need spice in my life and a new inspiration, disenchanted by all these fake and superficial people around here, feel and hope your different because sex and kink are important to me but nothing without the right person to share... add me at ym ariellewerner24

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb9807770 princessz mb69260780 mb28636371 mb4038597585 kuan040798 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Universal
Who's your favorite painter?
нет
What are your favorite games?
В аснавном стрилялки
How long can you manage without communication?
Не болия суток
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
В асновном русский рок.

Do you want kids?
Да
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Kazakhstan
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, GreyHair length: Average
 Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child, No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children 
 Political views: Centrist
Metrika