Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Bill, 48
New York, New York, United States
dorcas, 39
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Андрей, 47. Новосибирск, Novosibirskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Андрей . Meet singles in Новосибирск Russia
0
Nick: androidya299
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АндрейZip code (USA only): 633140
 
Country: Russia Region: Novosibirskaya Oblast' City: Новосибирск
Language(s): English
Profession: Шиномонтажник Work Place/Company name: колисо
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb4198886783 mb2318979422 mb64505437 mb2997232969 TUBO69 mb6341015093 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
взаимность!!!!!
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 78kg (171.96 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 176cm (5.77 ft)
Country: Russia
 
 
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark blondeHair length: Average
  
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000 
Metrika