Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Anderson, 47
Florida, United States
fieona, 30
Miami, Florida, United States
Andrei, 32. Лисаковск, Kostanayskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Dating with Andrei . Meet singles in Лисаковск Kazakhstan
0
Nick: andr222
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Andrei 
 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Kostanayskaya Oblast' City: Лисаковск
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 29 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
люблю говарить на любые темы, музыку , песни, кино,

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
SamBenjamin parenxx sabys72 Langeta CONTRA11 Andrea11 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
когда девушка сверху, прекосновения, щупаль, целовать, лезать сосаль и другое
Your education, college:
средьнее
Do you have pets?
да
What is the utmost happiness for you?
любовь
What's your favorite city in the world?
лисаковск
Who's your favorite painter?
любые
What are your favorite games?
семуляторы, а жизней немного футбол, валибол и другие
How long can you manage without communication?
не очень долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
любой и виктор цой

Do you want kids?
да
The most striking discovery for you:
вселеная

Your favorite movie:
черепашки нинзя , теминатор и другие
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
доверяй но проверяй
The strongest impression of being abroad:
кросота
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
да нужна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
читал затереный мир
What quality do you think highly of?
доброта, юмор ,от крытость


Your hobby?
смотреть , и гулять, и помогать
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
археологм
 
Your main disposition:
немного стеснителен
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
правду и открытось
 
 

Your dream job:
иследовать
 
Where do you want to live?
вгороде
Your favorite authors:
пушкен и артур конон доил и другие
 

How do you usually meet somebody?
привет, меня зовут андрей , какая ваша любимая погода и другое
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
кросота открытая душа юмор идругое
 

Do you arouse watching pornography?
на
 
 
Your favorite dish?
любое

Your current state of mind:
нормальное
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
центр и другое, парки
Your motto:
счастья
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.12.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Kazakhstan
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Science and researchImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
которое говорит на любые темы, не стеснителен, немного лехкого поведения, любит юмор , соченять стихи и песни , до которого можно прекоснуться и поцеловать и помощь по дому и похозяйству и многое другое , скем можно гулять , одыхать , можно сней лечь и проснуться которое любит ласковые лова и которое можно прилоскать, и которое начинает первый разговор
Metrika