Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Alex, 25
Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
robert, 63
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
amzy, 35. Texas, United States
Dating with amzy benjamen. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: amzyb
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: amzyDate of Birth: 1 january 1982
Last name: benjamenZip code (USA only): 70001
 
Country: United States Region: Texas  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
hello people....

my name is Amzy Lawal Steveson....am a single guy, but hardworking at the same time, also i am working and studying at the same time..lol..
my hobbies are playing basketball with fiends at weekends...
most basically..Sundays..and also i love to dance and i can sing very well..
In short i am working on something that is going to be on air soonest....other things i do as my spare time includes watching a movie in a Cinema...but i love to go out with my loved ones a lot....about my love life is a bit complicated...cos its been rough and its always hard to find true love....for some, i will say i am here with faith and a testimony from a friend who has been on here before me...my mom is from Texas Baytown...and my dad is a Nigerian so i am an half cast....i have lived in the state, before staying back here with my dad...cos he his near his retirement....old and weak...he needs someone around...i am very determined person..
honest and trustworthy...
am looking for happiness
hope i am near that already


i just hope i can meet the woman of my dreams here...

AMZY LAWAL STEVESON

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Egoli sdsfdfd radox mb615540481 CalnOcean mb6152060756 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika