Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Steve, 68
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
mike, 37
Alabama, United States
Alice, 37. Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Dating with Alice . Meet singles in Las Vegas United States
2
Nick: alice80
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AliceDate of Birth: 9 june 1980
  
 
Country: United States Region: Nevada City: Las Vegas
Language(s): American, English, Estonian
Profession: Licensed Vocational Nurse 
 
Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Chevrolet Aveo
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 25 - 53 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am a wonderfull person inside and out! And I am looking for someone to, have fun with! chat! Actually to have a relationship with! A best friend. I enjoy the noutdoors! sports, watching a good movie! And making allot of different food! I love baking, and I tend to spoil the people in my life! Camping, fishing, and telling stories by A bon fire!! especially on the beach!!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
mb68444068 koly37 ronnix solos forfriend1205 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Uniform, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.01.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) - 120kg (264.55 Lbs)
Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) - 188cm (6.17 ft)
Country: Canada, United States, Venezuela
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking, for an actuall soul mate! Someone, to be a friend! And a lover, he must have a good heart! love church! the outdoors, I would love to take long walks, he must love to exercise! talk, also he must love to dance!! And cuddle. He must be sincere!
Metrika