Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Naty, 36
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Michael, 32
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
dave, 56. Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Dating with dave carpenter. Meet singles in  Australia
1
Nick: alfalfal
Gender: Male
Age: 56
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: daveDate of Birth: 1 june 1960
Last name: carpenterZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: Australia Region: Australian Capital Territory  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
things like this are always hard to write i believe that you are not a mirror to speak about yourself but people you see day to day are, there are few things that matters in life, friends is a great part of it . just came on match and here i am ,about me i was born in Ireland , so i have a caused british accent lol.. my mother is bristish too and dad from Haiti , i lived in lawrence usa in a time in my life and have recently decided to relocate upon the earthquake that has happened in haiti, i am simple and down to earth person i was raised in a christain way and still have those
values with me, i guess that what guilds me, when it looks like i a walking away that part ,i did my college in southampton university degree in creative, I am 6 feet and 1/2 inches tall and weigh 185 lbs with brown hair and brown eyes and no back hair. I am funny and quick itted, yet I can be very serious, passionate, quite practical asensitive, searching for a friend , someone that would understand me and care for me like i would too. know that love is the only key to the soul , i am not here to play games , i know that no one is perfect , but at least we can be idea,

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb85989208 michael_luv81 euge dave2010 mb35851790 blackmood 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika