Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Katherine, 28
Beverly Hills, California, United States
Danna, 33
Georgia, United States
Alex, 22. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with Alex . Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
0
Nick: alexevans
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: French
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlexZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark brown
Nationality: French Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz A 170 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 29 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
i'm want to looking for a someone good heart. and honest and many more.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb7694371040 jdhimm mb39175741 Prokop Gdguy115 lovelykendra 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
 
Do you have pets?
i'm have a pets
 
What are your favorite games?
football, basketball and many more

Your favorite movie:
movies romantic, horror and many more
 


Your hobby?
my hobbies is, listening music, watching movies and sing.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.11.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Austria, Canada, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, Australian, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, White, Dark brownHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: Career and money, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Wealth and power
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000Political views: Socialist
Metrika