Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Russ, 56
Mount Vernon, Washington, United States
Gloria, 35
New York, New York, United States
Анжела, 27. India
Dating with Анжела Довлатова. Meet singles in  India
Nick: akki14
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АнжелаDate of Birth: 4 october 1990
Last name: ДовлатоваZip code (USA only): 2044
 
Country: India    
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) 
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Хочу найти единомышленника для общения, путешествий, возможно отношения перерастут в более высокие чувства, умею любить и быть любимой. Очень тонко понимаю мужчин. Не навязываю своего мнения.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb6999130139 mb73822379 mb5225997 mb91530435 PitBull1984 mb60750701 
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Самое главное взаимопонимание и уважение. Хочу чувствовать себя женщиной рядом с мужчиной.
Metrika