Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Hamilton, 53
Toronto, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Samantha, 25
Miami, Florida, United States
Abdultawab olorunwa, 36. Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Dating with Abdultawab olorunwa . Meet singles in Virginia Beach United States
Nick: abdultawab02
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Abdultawab olorunwaZip code (USA only): 23401
Country: United States Region: Virginia City: Virginia Beach
Profession: Business Man 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Civic Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
AM God fearing person, honest, caring, sincere, faithful and loving.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Ashmore1 mb8739710760 Aleks798811 mb15868688 Slonik mb12323585 
orientation Orientation: No answer
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When never I worship my God
What's your favorite city in the world?
Virginia beach
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
A day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Islamic music
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.07.2016
Number of photographs: 4
Am here with open heart



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
About future partner:
All I want in my partner faithful and God fearing woman.