Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Bradley, 71
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Morin, 51
United Kingdom
Sergey, 28. Харьков, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Sergey . Meet singles in Харьков Ukraine
0
Nick: ZapA
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Agnostic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SergeyDate of Birth: 23 october 1989
 Zip code (USA only): zapo4ki
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kharkivs'ka Oblast' City: Харьков
 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Закомплексованный, излишне самокритичен, честен, циничен.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Alluremeagain Dinka88 eugene63 Dima0912 mb56979522 anisha 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:  
В зависимости от партнерши
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Харьковский национальный аэрокосмический университет им,Н.Е. Жуковского "ХАИ"
Do you have pets?
Нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Харьков
How long can you manage without communication?
8 часов)
 

Do you want kids?
Доченьку
 

Your favorite movie:
Мгла
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
В один присест, сильный слабого съест
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Действия, совершаемые ради любимого человека, ради которых и стоит жить.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Янг. НЛП
What quality do you think highly of?
Верность


Your hobby?
Дурачество
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
Гюго

Your favorite literary characters:
Городецкий
What kind of people you don't like:
Злых, лукавых, лицемеров
 
Your main disposition:
Честность
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Что они есть
What is your current goal?
Семья
Your main shortcoming:
Излишняя принципиальность
Your attitude towards religion:
Религия - инструмент управления. Вера - необходимость каждого.
 
In one word - how do people see you?
Странный
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
Леонардо Да Винчи
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.06.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 73kg (160.94 Lbs)
Height: 159cm (5.22 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Верная, умная, симпатичная.
Metrika