Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jj, 39
Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
ekaterina, 34
California, United States
Emma, 33. Republic of Ghana, Ghana
Dating with Emma . Meet singles in  Ghana
Nick: Yruns
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: EmmaZip code (USA only): 233
Country: Ghana Region: Republic of Ghana  
Profession: Fashion Designer Work Place/Company name: Amjt
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Nissan Altima Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 20 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I am a cool, kind and loving man and GOD fearing person, i dont have much words but i will say you get to know me

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb26017192 mb38740973 sbboyz mb165161488 mb85126568 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • prefer not to say
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: No answer
    Your education, college:
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    DOING what i like
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    one day
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Ron kenoly

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:

    Your favorite movie:
    tyler perry movies
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    see tht a man diligent in his business he shall stand before kings and not mean men
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    dont understand
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Yes it is
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    The power of Vision
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    reading, thinking and planning
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    unconscious mistakes
    Which famous person would you like to be?

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    The most recent achievement:
    Building a new company
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Ability to adapt
    What is your current goal?
    become better everyday
    Your main shortcoming:
    Trust too much
    Your attitude towards religion:
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?

    Your dream job:
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Innovative, creative, goal oriented and focused
    Where do you want to live?
    My home
    Your favorite authors:
    TD JAkes, David Oyedepo, E.A Adeboye, Kennth Copeland
    Who was your first love?

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    By talking
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Achieve what i have set to achieve
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Love Trust and Respect
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    I dont like anything about the act
    What do you hate the most?
    Troubled conscience
    Your favorite dish?
    Owho and Starch

    How would you want to die?
    Your favorite historic chracter:

    Your current state of mind:
    Great, fit
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Office and Church
    Your motto:
    Be better everyday
    What would you want to change in your country:
    People's mentality
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 28.10.2013
    Number of photographs: 1
    cool great, and fantastic



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 70kg (154.32 Lbs)
    Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: Any
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    I will like to know someone who is loving, caring and HONEST, open to learn new things.