Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Davidwalker, 59
New York, United States
JEUANA, 31
New York, United States
William, 62. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with William Howard. Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
0
Nick: Williamimadeit
Gender: Male
Age: 62
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WilliamDate of Birth: 13 april 1955
Last name: HowardZip code (USA only): 90406
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American
Profession: Petroleum Engineer Work Place/Company name: Chevron
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW X5 M Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 89 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am kind, compassionate, cares about others, a good listener and will always be there when life steers you off course. I am an educated professional, financially sound, ready for retirement and willing to try new things as long as you don't ask me to jump out of an airplane. I love interesting conversation, long walks, concerts, movies, theater, dining out with a nice glass of red wine and cooking for friends or that special woman while cuddling on the couch with a good movie. Traveling is my passion whether it is for a spontaneous weekend getaway or a planned trip across the country or the ocean. I am physically fit, exercise daily, eat healthy but I do love ice cream, take care of my appearance, and love the outdoors

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb36520298 mb77790622 mb96619283 grisarad21 mb96748829 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
 
Do you have pets?
Dog
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Disneyland
 
What are your favorite games?
Cheese, card games, play station 4
How long can you manage without communication?
As long as the heart still cares.
 

Do you want kids?
No
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.09.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 42kg (92.59 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
Country: Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): American
 
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I am here simply to find a lovely Woman to share our mutual interests. One who will be Very open with her feelings, which I can promise, I never intend to hurt. I promise to be open and sincere with mine. I believe that honesty and open communication are vital to a healthy relationship. I am gentle and masculine. I am a person who is almost always happy, kind and compassionate to everyone. I would like a woman at my side but not to MAKE me happy, as I have never been happier!
Metrika