Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joel, 38
Camden, Maine, United States
samartha, 34
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Vika, 24. Киев, Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Vika . Meet singles in Киев Ukraine
0
Nick: VikaSexy06
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 8 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: VikaZip code (USA only): 03061
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kyyivs'ka Oblast' City: Киев
Language(s): American
 
Weight: 49kg (108.03 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am a beautiful and intelligent girl very creative. Draw, take photos a lot, I Love sports. , shake my ass and love to take care of your body. I have a lot of friends. Pets. Work at a coffee shop. Spend the weekend actively.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 16
Dima500 Deniska16 bigsant mb95220319 LisSingLe mb70317426 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Leather, Metal, Uniform, Shoes, Hairiness, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
College of art jewellery and cut diamonds
Do you have pets?
Cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Familly
What's your favorite city in the world?
Vienna
Who's your favorite painter?
Malevich
What are your favorite games?
quests
How long can you manage without communication?
one day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Avril Lavigne

Do you want kids?
2
The most striking discovery for you:
New planet

Your favorite movie:
Dr. Strainj
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Hope for himself
The strongest impression of being abroad:
landscapes
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes. Courtship and gifts
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Robert Kiyosaki Rich dad poor dad
What quality do you think highly of?
Generosity and kindness


Your hobby?
Sports
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
idleness
Which famous person would you like to be?
Madonna
 
 

Your dream job:
To open my own restaurant
 
Your favorite dish?
Pasta
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.11.2016
Number of photographs: 8

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 99kg (218.26 Lbs)
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Austria, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, United States
 
 
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: Any 
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I want to meet a reliable husband, a smart, beautiful, athletic.
Metrika